Scientists say that in the future humanity will speak the same language. Do you think this is a positive or negative social development?

Owing to the fact of a communication, scientists are predicted about the people might use an amalgamation of language in the whole world in coming years. However, there are many pros and con's, in my opinion, notwithstanding, the positive development would take place the peak position because of the flexibility of interaction, enhancement of communication and so on.

Firstly, the most valuable benefit of same language is the distraction of communication barrier. In other words, people can often speak to anyone about their problem and express their feelings to alleviate inner stress related to any matter. For instance, as a medical practitioner works out their home town could interact with the patients who came to visit him for the medical advice without the detrimental effect on the language problem. Furthermore, economic and business growth of nations would increase as a result of common language. Such as, people can often think as united, incorporated and effectively as well. The inmate feelings of people would be the make use of intelligence and productivity, so that the import and export service will be hiked up in near future.

Secondly, to describe about the negative development like subside culture and diversity, and national celebrations. Similarly, ancestral custom and vibrations of local festivals might be mitigated by the influence of integrated language. Furthermore, every language have their own pride and variables, that would reduce too if the humanity spoke the same way of communication.

To sum up, integration of languages in all over the world would change the whole system of future. However, In my perception, the positive development would overcome the negativity.