Should education and health care be free of charge

Education and Health are basic building blocks of person as well as country. Evidence shows that the progress and development of the country depends upon level of education and health of its citizen. The government should take primary responsibility of these two main sectors. Lets analyse this issue in detail.

First of all, Government public sector needs to take care of medical expenses because it is part of welfare of citizen as well as country. The public sector can introduce programs for the people with financial instability or too poor. For instance, In Tamil Nadu, Government bore responsibility of providing free medical care for the people who cannot afford to pay the money. In consequence, it is worth for the government to channel proportion of funding in health care. As a result, it can make progress in welfare of country citizens.

Not to mention, free education should be provided by state government for every human being present. It is convinced that people will have better future with knowledge can improve their skills and quality of life. In detail, Highly educated person can have more opportunities to get secured job thanks to college degree. Also, they can meet their basic necessities of life.Government must take initiatives and provide a path for the betterment of state or country.For instance, Many states are offering educational scholarships and financial aid with free of cost for the students. Consequently, people can contribute themselves back.

On the contrary, Funding free health care and education would be debatable issue for the government. Public sectors can offer educational loan and scholarships for whom school fees cannot be afforded easily. For medical care, Government can invest more in government healthcare sectors to afford more citizen expenses. A well educated city and health citizens represent welfare of country or a state.