Should people be discouraged to use cars?

Nowadays, cataclysmic environmental issues have concocted a heated deliberation among the public on how to attenuate them. One of the most suggested resolutions is to reduce car density on the avenues. To my knowledge, this approach will do wonders for us in many respects, not only environment.

Ostensibly, exhaust fumes and carbondioxide emissions derived from cars wreak havoc on natural habitats. These pollutants not only egregiously ravage people’s health to the extent where they have to succumb to diseases associated with high fatality risks but they also ineffably mar wildlife. Moreover, road building also results in deforestation, which can egg on the degradation of nature later.

While climate change is on the prowl, an avalanche of new problems arises. Gridlocks, traffic congestion and slippery boulevards can lead to abrupt accidents. Furthermore, cars are a mainstream product that could be cranked out at any given time, this indicates that an abundance of wasted materials or tattered fuselage is garnered during these processes and will create more landfills and refuse.

Yet, all the aforementioned repercussions don’t mean people should be banned from using cars, it just recommends they utilize public transports. As long as the government focuses on inventing environment-friendly cars and people centre on preserving nature, I believe we can soon work out the conundrum’s results.

In conclusion, instead of frittering away our time squabbling over the problem, we should take action forthrightly to ameliorate the devastated environment and improve the health of our community both for us and our posterity.