Some claim that studying abroad has great benifits for a student's home country. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There are plenty of advantages study in foreign country. Students gain their knowledge in particular field. In this fast moving world, learners meet the expert of particular field. However, student can not achieve advance knowledge in their home country because of lack avaibility of faculty. I strongly advocate the learning in foreign has good thought, and illustrate with two example of oxford university and times square news in New York.

To begin with, students go abroad for their

Further studies Although student explore wide technology knowledge with master educators. They meet other countries learners hence share something better for their better future. For example, oxford university state that the 70% of people migrate abroad to their doctorate or master study. Moreover, applicants chance to apply a job in international company like microsoft,amazon,google and so on. Applicants stay without the parents so they feel alone their family members hence they not feel better.

To other side, learning in home country is good thing but students do not adopt more knowledge compare to the outside country,consequently they are working with local company. To exemplify, times square news state that the many students stop their own growth because of their lack knowledge of particular field. However, technology has drastically increased in last two decades therefore, people buy new invension for great profit.

In final reckoning, studying abroad offers immense benifits of students. However, learning in home country provide a few benifits. I strongly advocate the former view, because of students associates with great knowledge for their future life.