In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Why is this the case?

Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some countries, owning a home rather than renting is crucial for people. There might be several reasons behind it. Let's discuss the points in this essay.

Firstly, owning a home is considered to be important in many countries such as India, Bangladesh ,Srilanka etc because they think it's better to save money rather than spending it on rent. If you build a home, you need not think about the rent. You can be rent-free in your home. Even the interior designing can be done according to us.Besides, this you can also get rent from the people if you build an extra portion for your home.This is the positive fact you can observe here.

In contrast to it, some people think that staying in a rented home is better because they can't afford it. Adding to it, they feel safe in a rented home. Besides, this point some people believe that they used to invest in building home becuase it requires a plethora of hardwork.

Nowadays, people are buying a readyhome instead of building home which requires a lot of hardwork and is quite pressurising.Genuinely, I feel that owning a home is better rather than renting because it is like a future saving for us.

I would conclude saying that, I depends on the person's perspective whether he wants to own a home or stay in rented home. For everything there is a pros and cons of it. So, we need to think wisely before taking any decision.