Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that these days, learning a foreign language is play a vital importance. The children should study a new language as soon as possible, especially in primary school. Despite some obvious disadvantages of this trend, I would argue that these are outweighed by the advantages.

On the one hand, there are two major drawbacks when the student of primary school know about another language. Firstly, the children are more comprehend knowledge easily and quickly. While their mind does not have things to take care, that create excitement help children not only concentrate on new linguistic but also being absorbed. For example, acquire new word through songs, small stories or cartoon films. Second, the sooner the language's original is built, the easier the children develop. Using other linguistic flexible is the source to gain hight level without too obstruct to try contact.

On the other hand, I believe that benefits are more significant than such disadvantages. One reason for this view is that. The mother- tongue do not still understand obviously, so there are many difficulties to begin an unfamiliar language, such as pronunciation, learning vocabulary by heart... Another reason is that many teachers in Vietnam are teaching not to be a negative person. Therefore several errors can make in pronunciation or talking, communication with each other... affect directly to ability practice children in the future.

In conclusion, it seems to me that the advantage of starting a foreign language soon are more significant than the disadvantages.