In some parts of the world, people have became more focused on themselves than their communities. What problems can this situation cause and how can they be solved?

Residents in some areas of the world have been paying more and more attention to themselves than their societies. this present can lead to many severe problems.

For one, as people are becoming emotionless, they tend to ignore everything which happens around them. there is a host of issues with regard to emotionless. that the people don't care about each other may result in a worse place to settle in. For instance, students going to school study on their own and then turn home without sharing their feelings to parents, adults crossing the street always stare at their smart phone, don't even think about how they can get hurt. neighbors living near by close their doors all the time. The natural human's living form is community. As they separate from the world, they are becoming more stressful than ever. we ignore other people and so do they. In fact, everyone is lonely in modern societies.

however, this problem will be easily solved if we care about others a bit. It is advisable that we get on well with others, including our neighbors and close friends. we can form some long-term relationship in order to improve our communication skills. For example, students can make some friends during their time duration at school. The use of technology can also support us with this aspect of life.

In conclusion, there is a lot of reasons attributed to this situation, and the consequences are considerable. however, if we change our attitudes toward these situations, relationship will take step to be formed.