Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters such as food clothes and entertainment is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes Other people believe that it is important

Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters such as food clothes and entertainment is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes Other people believe that it is important.In my opinion, free time very important for life but on the other hand, we need to watch there develope to know what you son, daughter wrong to fix them.

Lets talk about first opinion i think when you life are long enough you can know that free are very important, but what if when you free so much? you will just think for yourself and not know where can you go, what do you want and no one take care of you. But when you are controlled to much by your family that hard to have a private time

On the other side, when you are controlled you will more kind but maybe you will be shy and hard to have friend. But that make you get higher score and you have the care by your family when you sick, make wrong thing etc.... one more time, what if when you have to much care by your family? maybe you think you want to escape them and want to have free, that is one of reason make you be mental and and have bad morale.

In conclusion, every family need to balanced the free and the care for your children, but if you want to know what your son, daughter want you can ask and know their opinion.