Some people believe that computers are more a hindrance than a help in today s world Others feel that they are such indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them In what ways are computers a hindrance What is your opinion

Today some people argue that computers have became a mass hindrance than a support in today's world.In opposite view,others believe that computer is a compulsory equipment which people can not avoid it in their day to day works. in my point of view, even though computer has become a most useful tool, there should be some limitations to work on it.

To begin with,there are several ways of interfering of computers to the human beings as a hindrance. Firstly, nowadays most of the developed countries suffer from unemployment issues. The reason of aforesaid issue is over usage of computers which lead to reduce employment opportunities. Secondly, computers tend to blunt creativity and human skills. As a example , creative artist take one day to draw a beautiful picture and computer also can draft that kind of art within few minutes by using some applications. As a result, demand for that kind of great profession can be decreased. In addition, computers never value human feelings and it may cause to lots of human issues on various social aspects. Moreover, today most of the children who have addicted with computers, involve in various unethical behaviors like hacking others details and information as well as in cyber crimes.

On the other hand, there are numerous ways of using computers as indispensable tool which useful for lots of human activities. Firstly, it has became most useful educational tool which provides educational opportunities, and knowledge sharing. Similarly, today computer have higher demand in marketing fields to make presentations, advertisements etc. Not only for marketing sector but also to the manufacturing and engineering sector computer has became essential tool. Most importantly, in parallel to the technology development ,most of the innovations are doing best on Computer technology.

In conclusion, by contrasting both views, that computer as a hindrance for today's world and computers as a indispensable tool, there are lots of pros and cons for both views. In my opinion, I firmly believe that computer is a essential tool for human activities, but there should be some limitations as well as securities for using computers.