Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some hobbies are relative easy, while others present more of challenge. I personally believe that both easy and difficult hobbies can be fun and I completely disagree with the idea that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable.

On one hand, some people like choosing easy hobbies for themselves. Football is one example of sport activity that people can easily learn it. This hobbies do not require too much equipment than another sport, it is simple to study and it is inexpensive. I remember learning technique to play at local stadium that place gathers many people who have passion about football when I was a child, it is unforgetable memory for the rest of my life. Another hobby that I find easy and fun come from books that i like it. In my opinion, anyone can find out interesting books through smart devices such as phone, computer and ipad without too much about technicalities. Despite being straightforward, reading book is a satisfying activity.

On the other hand, difficult hobbies can be more exciting. We might experience greater sense of satisfaction if we pass over challenge whenever facing with extreme condition. For example, photo editing is a hobby that requires high level of knowledge and theoretical skill. In my case, I took more two years to study most basically technique related to photographic before i became competent at this activity and after period of time that I exposed to photographic equipment, I enjoy it much more than i did when i started. I believe that many hobbies give us more pressure and do it difficultly when we achieve a higher level of performance because the results are better and we deserve to gain more greater emotion.

In conclusion, some hobbies bring for us sense of feelings that we can not express accurately, both types of hobby can be fun and relaxing but in my opinion, we need to consider about particular choice to appropriate for ourself.