Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Many people hold the view that accepting an unsatisfied situation such as in job or in finance is necessary. While there are some benefits of this acceptance, I would argue that it is better for people to make efforts and enhance unacceptable conditions.

On the one hand, it is reasonable that accepting difficulties in real life such as working condition or finance teaches people many useful knowledge. For example, unwanted working conditions provide staff who work in there new challenging situations to solve. As a result, tackling a solution for difficult problem brings them valuable knowledge which cannot be learned in normal environment. Furthermore, people can learn how to design their lives that is suitable to the real life condition in shortages. With a low salary, in deeded, it is crucial to reduce consume for unimportant spending, in order to be able afford on the rainy days.

On the other hand, acceptance in poor situations in a long time can diminish a person's ambition and lose better chances. For instance, when an employee accepts working in an unsatisfactory condition, he must face low salary and limited new knowledge in a long time. Also, he may miss fortunes to alter his work condition to other environment with higher compensation and new potential position. Therefore, in similar cases, trying and improving unsatisfied situations takes a pivotal role in the process of boost a person's life.

In conclusion, although satisfying unwanted conditions brings people pleasure, making efforts and improving, in some particular situation, is inevitable to help any individual upgrade their life.