Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years the trend has been changed towards tackling the finance and other emotional issues. A section of the society had thought that to continue their life with those situations is makes life easier, although others are argued that nothing is impossible to solve it. I believe they if individuals do efforts then nothing is impossible. In the course of the essay I will discuss both point of view.

On the one hand, number of the people are not had experience to deal with their lives long term issues, and the belief these are unsolvable, because they do not have ability and skills. numerous of them had other pressure on them which pull them to worse situation. For example, a job holder not leave their job in light of the fact that he believes that if he leaves this position then not able to get other jobs. In addition, they had responsibility to fulfill their family's need. However, this kind of people do have risk power.

On the other hand, people are used to change their lives, they do not follow a straight path in their lives. If seen a problem in live, they try fight with those reason and if do not have ability then learn it how to resolve it. Most of these have habits to solve issues from childhood and the know the rewards of this fight. For instance, Elon Musk had failed three time to lunched reusable rockets, however he does lose ambition then at forth time he was successful with goal.

In conclusion, a number of people do not have power to take risk and continue their lives with those things however others are fighter against the problems. I believe that we need to try to solve it while it is impossible.