Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too invaluable to be shared freely.

Discuss both views and five your opinion.

Many people argue that knowledge in the science field, business information as well as academic one should be publicized, meanwhile, others suppose that it would be better to limit the access to the information. I believe that some vital concepts should not be easily accessible to the whole community.

On the one hand, it is explanatory why some people prefer particular information should be open to the public. Provided that everyone is allowed to hold scientific techniques, the whole community would be benefitted at large, since essential and inexpensive goods would be manufactured on a substantial scale. Centuries ago, for instance, it was that only a number of people who has high socioeconomic status was able to own a clock. Once the method used to produce them was widely unveiled, the probability of possessing a clock was accessible to the poor.

On the other hand, I support the idea that the access of specialized information should be restricted. On reason is that some kinds of knowledge are extremely important to such an extent that the inappropriate use of these techniques would probably be a root of some global disasters. For example, the US had bombed two residential sites in Japan, Nagasaki and Hiroshima, caused the death of thousands of Japanese at the end of the World War II. If the methodology of making the atomic bomb is obtained effortlessly to the Islamic State, the death tolls around the globe would not be able to count. Secondly, many researchers, as well as experts, devoted their entire life to searching in their chosen field, their achievements should be provided sufficient rewards such as the patent or copyright to their goals.

In conclusion, the admission to access essential information should be open to the whole community, however, vital and dangerous one should be narrowly provided.