Some people believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

There has been an argument about the educational factors that play a very important role in human development . Sending children to school at early age is being considered by many parents because it has a lot of benefits. However, it is true that there are a number of disadvantages with this.

To begin with, experts say that young children learn things really fast. They are smart and always curious about many things, so it is easier for them to gain the knowledge from teachers when they attend school. For example, thanks to the high level of the modern technology today, teachers have several interesting ways to deliver their lessons to their students. Also, when participating in the educational activities in class, young children would be given a chance to build their social skills by meeting and making new friends of their ages. Another positive aspect to mention is that children who stay at home for a long time cannot learn to follow the school rules such as going to school on time or wearing school uniform.

On the other hand, some people might think that children at the age of three to six are too young to deal with the stress from studying or taking exams at school. They should enjoy their childhood by spending quality time with their parents to have some fun. For instance, when playing a kind of sport, they can improve their physical health. In addition, activities like drawing pictures or solving puzzle games might help to have a better imagination and creativity

To summarize, there are some difficult challenges when students begin their formal education during young ages. Nonetheless, as far as I am concerned, this could bring them more opportunities for their academic knowledge and social skills.