Some people believe that it is impossible to help everyone in need around the world. That is why governments should only focus on helping people of their own country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and relevant examples.

Helping others is supposed to be the best trait of mankind. Therefore, most of the nations are stepping forward to assist each other. Presently, it has been a burning issue whether administrations should take initiative to help people of other nations or focus on the needs of masses in their home countries. Here, i would like to discord with the given statement.

There are multifarious points to shore up my view. First and foremost, assistance given to other nations bridges the gap among countries. To be specific, many prosperous countries assisted Japan's people who became the victim of tsunami. More significantly, thriving and under developed nations also made a sizeable contribution to prevent the down trodden people. As a result, it develops the sense of fraternity among nations which is imperative for the peace of whole world. What is more, affluent countries are able to support people worldwide due to their financial prosperity. Hence, it is essential to provide social and economic aids to the victims for sake of mankind.

Further emphasizing on my point of view, the approach towards helping others is defined by the attitudes towards humanity instead of taking own conditions into consideration. To demonstrate, people of every nation can contribute social, economic or food help to the victims if they give more priority to humanity instead of self-centred approach. All of above, countries must promote to be the helping hand of each other for the safety, progress and wealth of their people during the critical times. By contrast, opposite wind is also there.

Others claim that the number of problems is exceeding in every nation . Thus, every administration is not in a position to help other people and therefore they are busy to pay attention to the problems of native people. Furthermore, the policy of helping every needy person in the world could lead to social, economic and financial burden.

To encapsulate, it is universally acknowledged that 'it is had to please everyone'. However, taking care of every civilisation ought to be the motto of every government to evolve harmony, tranquility and true humanity.