Some people believe that newspaper is the best way to learn about news While others believe that more effective way is through other media Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A school of thought is, some argue that the best way to gain information is by the newspaper. Other, however, disparage this notion and find there is a body of opinion which claims that other media are more effective to acquire knowledge. Let's figure if out,which strand hold more substance?

Those asserting,it is undeniable that may do wonders, have their own set of facts to back their view up.For a start, the information on the newspaper is professional, which is why some people consider it the most important way to access information. The reason is that reporters and editors in a newspaper company are well trained and they may collect news and compose it professionally. That is to say, they know how to organize their passages and allow their readers to understand them easily. For example, the public can readily know what is happening to astronomy due to the reader-friendly articles on the newspaper.

Then,there are those whose conviction is other way round.what they feel is, TV is more effective than newspapers, since it can provide its audience with vivid pictures and allow journalists and announcers to read news to them. In this way, spectators, especially those who are illiterate, can effectively understand what is happening in the world. Furthermore, internet is more efficient than newspapers to transmit messages. Compared with the latter, broadcasting slowly, the former enjoys faster speed and readers on it can receive news in a minute after it occurs. For example, there is an earthquake arising in a country and this disaster can be spread quickly on the Internet and the netizen in another country can get to know within seconds.

After mulling over both facts thoroughly, it would be no exaggeration to wrap up saying that there is no doubt that the newspaper is professional and can help readers to understand news easily. At the same time, however, TV is more effective than this medium and the Internet is more efficient. In the final analysis, therefore, one can only conclude that TV and Internet are the best way to broadcast news.