Some people believe that a person improves their intellectual skills with a group of people more than by doing personal activities.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that it is important for a person should find a group to work or study, while others believe do on own is always better than work together. In my opinion, I totally agree with the idea that work as a team is better than working lonely.

First of all, there are several positive impacts of working in groups. A team mostly requires every member to perform their skills as high as possible. For example, on working, employees can help each other which makes their progress complete faster. Moreover, when people on a group they can improve other skills by giving them feedback, which is very effective For instance, employees who have high experience working can share their knowledge with newbies so they can run the job more excellently. In addition, joining a group will create a competitive environment, which leads everyone to push them up to achieve bigger than others. For example, in a company, every person will try their best to get a promotion, which makes them receive a higher salary and help the company grow stronger than before.

On the other hand, a person who does anything by themselves can not work many objects, while groups can complete lots of tasks at the same time because they can divide jobs for each member. Moreover, a person who acts as lone wolves hard to improve their skills and work great. Besides, If these people still accept to do everything by own, they will have bad causes to both physical and mental problems.

In conclusion, from the ancient past until the present, people work together to make society more develop. Therefore, group activities do improve the intellectual abilities of an individual.