Some people believe that studying at University or college is the best route to a successfuk career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both view.

People have differing view with regard to answer the question how to get successful career. Both ways studying at University or college and achieving a job immediately after school can drive people to gain a fruitful career if they work hard.

On one hand, there are several reasons that learning at college is the best way to get higher career. Firstly, Universities allow students to broaden their knowledge throughout courses in University. For example, for computer science students can learn theory and also practical of computer in order to understand deeply about their field. An other reason is that nowadays companies usually pay a high salary for those who got a higher degree than people do not have. As a result, studying at college can help student to accelerate a good career in the short time.

On the other hand, some people debate that they can get a good job easily after highschool without speding time to study in universities. it is obvious that, there are numerous jobs which do not require students’ knowledge such as a waiter or waitress, assisstant of chef, seller in stores just to name a few. These jobs only require a basic hands on experience of students and healthy body. Additional, working right after school helps people to less reply on their family’s finance as they can earn money immediately. In short, getting a job after highschool is really useful for those who do not want to study academic.

In conclusion, while entrancing University is a great way to get better career, I would argue that reaching a job after school can lead people to have good career also.