Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishm

Due to the increasment of crimes in today's world, many people debate about punishment of criminals. Some people say that every crime has to have its own standart punishment. However, there are some individuals who state that any background reasons of criminal should be taken into consideration. In this is say we are going to discuss please point of views.

Fixed punishment will make court process a lot quicker. In addition, all criminals would be treated equally, so no one will be offended or discriminated by public. Standardized punishments can be beneficial, since potential criminals would make up their minds. It could lead to the decreasment of crime numbers.

On the other hand, some of the criminals may not deserve punishments given to them. Others argue that the motives of crimen and the background of cminal should be taken into account. There must be diffrent punishment for, let's say, a killer who murders for their own pleasing and someone who was forced to kill for self-defense.

In conclusion, I would say that every crime should be considered as individual. Punishment for a crime should be based on all factors, not just based on the classification of crimes into types.