Some people believe when famous people support international aid, it makes the general public think about it. Others think they make the problem less important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Innumerable people hold a perspective that a well-known people or film stars is playing a major role to support the global aid organizations just to get the public awareness while others asserts that this sort of activity will downplay the numerous significant problems. So this essay will enumerate the both reasons in detail and I will enunciate my personal opinion regarding this in forth coming paragraphs.

In first view, many insignificant event lives of celebrities making headlines of front page of newspaper which people leads to highly ignoring news about them in reality, when some outrageous outfit is worn by some idle could be a headlines of many newspapers. Furthermore, numerous celebrities tend to contribute about 10 lakhs rupees in many orphanages, just to obtain the more fame from public which becomes a sort of trade for journalists to write their blogs on them in internet or social websites. So this types of activities makes the people to think wrong about those renowned people and having misconception about them.

In second view, many communities are hectic in their daily routines and people who are well earnest even their salary is not much tenable to acquire their requirements of poor people. so that is why famous take the first stand to demonstrate their selves for contribution and it is evident, the work of the people to make unnecessary rumors of them also it is indisputable, those who are belongs to the richest families often donates a much more money as compare to famous people do, also those got the same perspective to reduce the poverty in their country but they never tend to disclose their names at any cost.

To conclude with, there are certain valid argument to the contrary in my personal belief that the impact of the famous people brings positive changes in amongst those global aid organization what that they always tend to donate.