Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement,

To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Nowadays, number of families who make waste from household are increasing due to lack of laws against waste from homes. Some people think that waste from homes need to be recycled. And they say that the only way to improve recycling among people is for governments should make it a legal. I am agree with this opinion and I think governments should be more stricter about this question. In this essay I will maintain about it.

To begin with, people start to do recycling when governments became more stricter and when introduce new laws against it. According to statistics, people begin to follow rules, when they break rules and when they pay taxes, therefore after one time which they do not follow to laws, they begin to recycle their waste.

Secondly, recycling is more important for our environment. A lot of things in the world are limited and in the future they will be finished. Recycling is helping to continue longevity of using these goods. For example, as a result of recyling in Kazakhstan save approximately one billion dollars.

On the other hand, creating new laws lead to increase number of corruption. It leads to rise number of crimes in countries which affected to economy of country. As a result of introducing new laws for road policy in Kazakhstan are increasing number of people who want to give bribe for policy.

To sum up, making recycling a legal have their advantages, such as people begin to follow rules and decreasing air pollution, and main disvantage like increasing level of bribery. However, in my view governments should make recycling a legal requirement for all people.