Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and other measures are required.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is certainly true that with the ever increasing number of fitness centers comes with the enhancement of people's lives in relation to health. Although there are positive view in favor of this, I believe that education is the key in promoting and therefore improving the wellness of the society. This essay will discuss both points of view before coming into a conclusion.

It is clear that sports centers has greatly affect the health of the people. It has a variety of activities that can improve and enhance the wellness of mankind. For instance, a fitness gym, includes a lot of equipment such as treadmill, dumbbell and many more, can contribute to muscle building and body toning. Another example is a yoga class. It can help people to meditate and therefore ameliorate the spiritual being of individuals attending the class. Looking at the examples makes it clear why a lot of people chooses to enroll in sports facilities for health improvement.

On the other hand, I believe that proper education is a more appropriate way on improving one's health. This can be obtained by attending into health education classes. For example, in my community, we have health organization run by the government that conducts health education to the community. By attending to this classes, people can be properly informed about diet, exercise and healthy lifestyle. With the point of view mentioned above, it is evident that education gives way to a better health among individuals.

In conclusion, while the benefits of sports facilities allow the citizens to enhance their overall healthiness, I certainly believe that good health can be acquired through educating ourselves with the proper eating habits, a decent exercise, and the ability to sustain a healthy lifestyle.