Some people say computers have made life more difficult and complicated, others think that it has made our lives easier. Do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your view.

It is irrefutable that technology has taken mammoth dimensions in global universe. Few folks uphold that computers have made our individual life deeply complex. Whilst others on the view that it made our journey of life very impressively easy. I think it will be win-win situation for the use and impact of computer.

Computers are quite helpful and handy tool owing to some reasons. First and foremost, by using computers we can play games, watch documentaries, use an internet so on. Internet is known as ocean of knowledge so we can get anything just from one click of mouse. Secondly, We can deal with stress due to our busy routine life. It has made our life very relax by playing games and listening music. Lastly, it made our life very compact. In the past, all forms were filled by hand nowadays computer takes place over it. Thousand of memory can be store at computer with small chip which we can bring anywhere just in our pockets.

On the countryside, every garden has weeds similarly computers have made life of living souls very difficult. To starts with, computers has function that is internet which is generally quite useful but due to that people avoid to do hard-work and physical activities. What is more, children are highly affected by this they avoid outdoor games and make their life disgusting. Moreover, cyber security is also considerable factor while using computers. Continuously using computers cause to be eye irritation.

To sum up, it is proved beyond the realistic that computers have had positive as well as negative effects. It depends upon the person how he/she use it. However we should apply some limit while using electronic gadgets.