Some People Say That Holding Huge International Events Is A Great Advantage For A Country , While Others Say That This Is A Costly Mistake . Evaluate Both Os These Viewpoints And Give Your Opinion

For setting up enormous wolrdwide events , it is believed that this will bring a large number of merits or a lot of drawbacks for a nation. Although I accept that this trend can have some effective strengths , I would argue that its issues are substantial larger.

On the one hand , I disagree with this view of point about country should arranging transnational meetings . One of the most major problems of this could be that it will cost tons of money , In other words , country have to spend budget on transportations , facilities , hotels which are used for serving variety guests from several nations . As a result , those finances could be invested in other sectors such as infrastructure , medicine , education that will be an immense support for nation's individuals . Additionally , transnational meetings might waste of time and be not very sure to bring benefits. My brother , who works for the government , attended an national conference . He said that it was last for a week , while the president of Vietnam couldn't bargain or have great contracts with other nations .

On the other hand , organizing worldwide meeting may have some strenghts , especially show the country power . What i mean by this could be that for example other nations might understand about economic , companies , military of Vietnam , so they might consider Vietnam as a partner who they can cooperate with , seize an oppoturnity to build their company agencies as well as recruit employees . Last but not least , it can enhance national friendship that not only they assist our country when we need most but also develop a lot of progress in sciences and technology .

In conclusion , I think that organizing transnational conferences might contain several major problems , whereas it may include few possitive effects .