Some people think the air travel should be restricted because it causes environment pollution. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and relevant examples.

Over the recent years, the usage of flights for travelling is tremendously raised. However, some people say that it causes serious pollution and major hassles due to the reason of world's fuel resources utilization are in vigorous. I do think that this is susceptible constituent and agreable, which is restricted one.

To begin with, nowadays air traffic and air travel becoming more popular and it can cause serious pollutions, menaces occurs for health moreover due to the air travel it started an air traffic, following these get factor to arouse a very critical surrounding. Furthermore, the unemployment becoming stagnant, which leads to job opportunities are susceptible for educated ones. Subsequently, a well equipped system with well ventilation arranged on a flight, owing to the technological advancement, if any complaints are occurs in the machines of flight, the employees being a part of it. As a result, high number of flights have been created and air traffic can also arises. To be specific, very recently due to the air traffic, the Russian aeroplane crashed one with other indeed, so many are died the fuels and fogs are expanded more, the sea region is fully eroded with poisonous chemicals.

Ostensibly, however these threats should be eradicated that is the notion and it to be applicable one. Firstly, awareness of government to instruct some rules and regulation to protect the environment from some harmful fuels and noise pollution. Secondly, air traffic cost should be high, so because the travellers used to go by other low price alternatives such as roadways and rail ways. Finally, stringent laws should be unweired and to protect the legacies, although the management plays a bigger solution to save money among the people in order to achieve their life goals like an insurance policy.

In conclusion, try to cease air travelling in order to prevent the fuels and pollution, because it can cause harmful diseases like respiratory distress, chest infections and heart attacks. Hence, space craft should be restricted to use a bit on the future.