Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Whether, so many countries need scientist, engineers, doctors does not mean student should be force into undeserved science and technology subjects. We should know that students are the leaders of tomorrow, and they deserve the right part to good leadership. For this reason do we think that student should study whatever they like or should they be allowed to study subjects that will be useful to the society?

In my opinion student learn better if they choose their subject themselves which open the platform for better understanding, good performance and obedient to all instruction in class. Which can lead to excelling and good grades that also leads to good career and better job prospect. For instance, humans put in more effort to what they love and care about. Though, it is understanding that the society we live in need more research students and workers that can help in the development of the society.

However, many student are so confuse on the right part to success and need support from their course coordinator. If this student are smart and intelligent in science related field then the university should allowed them to do subject that will be beneficial to them and to the society.

Besides, there is detrimental effect when university chooses subjects for students. One of the effect of this is lack of concentration in class, that will make the student to fail constantly and will never pass the subject.

In conclusion, student should be allowed to make their own choice when it comes to studying or the university can pick a student for them to will better the society and better the student.