Some people think that computer games are bad for children, while others believe that they are useful. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of computer nad give your own opinion.

Computer games are one of the famous types of entertainment. Video games provide access to another, unusual and fascinating world. Children play games to complete given missions for feelings like pressure and being worry about the characters or experiencing different kinds of exiting situations. I strongly believe that although games have drawbacks, everyone can efficiently gain more benefits by playing good types of games.

As regards digital games, have a various types, such as a logical, a mission completing, but also games where you need to kill, kick or shoot. All of this games have a great impact on well being of children like increasing of aggressive feelings. Nowadays children are addicted to devices and prefer to sit with phones rather than playing outside or talking with friends. This may lead to being shy and decreased communication skills.

On the other hand, while playing, children need to complete tasks, follow instructions and think deeply. As a result, this actions can improve cognitive, critical thinking, problem solving skills and will teach to finish task on time, to work with deadlines. Now this skills are the most essential ones to achieve goals and to develop ourselies. In addition, such experiences will be beneficial to child’s future workplace, if they start develop skills from young ages.

To conclude, playing games have clear negative and positive externalities for children. Therefore, getting more advantages or disadvantages depends on type and goal of every game. Thus, if parents control what kind of game is played, they can provide a great opportunity to develop their child.