some people think that everyone has the right to have access to university education, and that government should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Despite different conditions in financial ability, government ought to support tuition fees for all university students to obtain their higher education. Some adversaries, however, believe that free university entry may create a heavy burden for the government in the long run while they still have to deal with many social and political difficulties.

On the one hand, it is widely perceived that tertiary qualified students with requiring standards could bring massive, wise and creative contribution to economics, healthcare and technology in order to boost the country development. Undoubtedly, graduated students with variety of agility and versatility in all fields have built global achievements so far. For example, efficient medicines created by university participants in recent years have cured distinct deathly diseases and saved many valuable human lives. Japan is also a plain proof when they consider education to be the key factor to develop their country. Furthermore, social equality could be enhanced greatly by free tuition payments for individual university attendants. Nowadays, most of societies appreciate equal statuses without discrimination for all stratums so free tertiary education will definitely prove fir this common acknowledgement.

On the other hand, regarding to current economic and political challenges, the government still faces to occurring problems, needing huge available funds. Unless the government significantly emphasized on tertiary education, insufficient funds would be run out in the future. Taking global poverty as an illustration could reveal that many inhabitants do not have enough food to survive. Therefore, poverty is probably prioritized by the government owing to its emergent and current circumstances. Moreover, free higher education can be a degradation in students’ motivation because failing or passing results will be considerably not a matter for them. All courses could be repeated without any extra costs. In addition, the concept of scholarship will be absolutely forgotten in no time when free costs are implemented without rewards for best performances.

In conclusion, it is rather impractical to allow free university education in terms of available sources of money and educational encouragement in spite of its beneficial effects.