Some people think that the increasing business and cultural contact between countries bring many positive developments. Others say it can cause the loss of national identities. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Interconnection between other nation in terms of enterprise, trades and even in celebrations has been escalating recently. Some people argued that, which may inhibit countries local culture unconditionally, while others oppose because, they believe such relation would enhance national development in many ways. However, in my opinion, world wide co relation would flourish each countries social progress and individual acknowledgement.

On the one hand, a nations growth is always depends on import and export business, and artistic congregation. Mainly, agricultural crops and engineering works are main commercial product to connect with other countries. For instance, national summit, and contract between different countries in terms of business agenda would help many developing countries growth by the support of other developed countries.Moreover, exchange ideas about arts and literature may enhance the unknowing factors about other country such as Shakespeare drama given significant impression in many European and other countries arts.

Someone oppose such development because, they often believe that, commercial exchange may decline our local growth. The main reason behind that, qualified product would export to other nations and law quality remaining substance has to be spreads locally. For example, legislation over imported product must be pass through quality check up and there by get license to supply. In addition, every nation has the local identity in terms of celebrations and festivals. Mixed up arts and other literal works may subside the reality and purity by many diversities.

Nevertheless, in my view that, people would be open up their mind to enlarge the business connection and ethnic relation to other countries which would lead to financial growth by exchanging money and travel tourism and so on. Furthermore, proper knowledge regarding other countries nurturing ability would be able to correct the mistakes and to produce more useful and versatile product and works.

To conclude, joining various nations by business trades or raising arts would indispensable for every countries development rather than the negative outcomes.