Some people think it is acceptable to use animal for the benefits of humans. Other people think it is wrong to exploit animals for human purposes. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a global controversy surrounding the issue of the using animals in this era. Some people firmly assert that it would be wise if human take over animals in order to handling their tasks. On the flip side, others hold thoroughly the opposite view. To me, the idea of the latter party seems more appealing. In this essay, I am going to delve into both points of view.

On the one hand, when it comes to utilizing animals, every one recalls the former era when people didn’t have other way to perform their tasks. However, nowadays by existence of the technology, they not only don’t feel the need of animal, but people can also take advantage of more sophisticated means. For example, before this farmers mere laid on the sake of animals like cow and donkey in order to preparing their farmland, Although these days they could benefit the recent technology. So, the only fact that seems transparently viable regarding using animal is the provision of the food.

On the other hand, in favor of the second party, exploitation of animals seems an unfair attitude with respect to employing them for tackling overwhelming jobs. Nowadays, animals are abusing in different aspects. For example, there are several circuses throughout the globe that urge animals to do strange activities by considering food as bait. So, it would be distinctively viable that should have the opportunity to live properly in their homeland.

To sum up, in my point of view, government and people should have co-operation to make a world a place that human being live with animals in harmony. Though animals could guarantee the men food supply, in other aspect people should be really cautious regarding animals right in this planet.