Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however believe school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are many factors which are effective by on our children to be a good person on society. Therefore, people are discussing some of the most important things in our life that are known as school and family. I would like to say something about this two things which had impact to develops of childrens.

As we all known, Childrens are open mind when they are 3-4 years old. In these age, they are starting to learning important thinks which are known culture and rules. I think, all of us have done unusual things under the society's eyes or neighbours too when we are child. So our families had given some reactions and punishments for show to true way. In order to be good member of society, family is build up our personality.

On the other hand, school is a another important factor in our life. We are spending a part of our life at the school then we reserves for friends and teachers. They are also teach to us how we can improve ourself.We are learning citizenship and cultures lessons which for use to rules in the society.

School also have some disadvanteges. Some friendships intived to bad habits therefore we must to know who s our friends.

We are amassing our culture while grow ups. There are something here for learning. Like friends,cities,worklife. But I'm sure family is except from these. Everytime, family accompanying us for devoloping our self.