Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.Others. however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is widely argued that the parents are the most important agent of proper socialization for children. In other side, some people have a contrary beliefs. They assume that schooling teaches children a wide range of knowledge and sufficient social skills. In my opinion, I believe that socialization is not entirely responsibility of parents. However, as soon as children entering school they continuously learn precise social skills.

Recent research shows us, family is the initial stage that can teach striking features and proper behaviors to children. One of the primary reason is that at least until the start of schooling, parents play a key role to treat their children. It means that children learn continuously the kind of environment that their parents create for them. Values, attitudes and prejudice on themself and others are the most essential example that parents teach consciously to their children.

However, there also some opponent views which claim on this idea that school is the good place to learning socialization in correct way. One important issues is that school is vital in social development of children. For instance, base on recent information which has been released in nature magazine intellectual growth, physical contact, verbal simulation are the most impressive output of children which can surge obviously in characteristic of children in society.

In conclusion, while parents are the most essential factor to increase the performance of children’s behaviors in society, schooling can simultaneously play crucial role to enhance this critical attributes in children. In my opinion, I believe that the combination of parents and school is the promising solution for the sufficient socialization of children.