Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today, there are split opinions regarding children education sense. Some people assert that competition should be made between student. While another group of thinkers argue that co-operation is better for children instead of competition more useful adult. But personally, i am in partly favor of latter view.

As for those who tend to deem that competition must be held. They feel this way because competition is an essential part of growth. In other words, competition encourage to student to do herculean work for set the benchmark. Furthermore, in vacation, student can join tuition for extraordinary classes which cannot be thought in school. there are some plus point to have extracurricular information comprising language, technology. Moreover, nowadays, plenty of competitive exams available for admission in higher level university. Competition can help to student in cracking exams. One study shows that only 40% of student could go in good Quaternary high schools and colleges.

In contrast, other people hold the notion that quality of co-operation has more benefits than competition. Firstly, student are busy to study in school as well as home with tutor. So that they become selfish owing to live alone. However, they can improve weakness by co-operation. Additionally, students can learn about group work which succor in commercial life. For instance, group of student know strong zone and weak zone of other one so they can improve weak side by group study.

In conclusion, I would concede that, competition can help to get higher number. Despite that co-operation improve your education level, commercial life as well as social knowledge. I am convinced that children should go with amalgamation of co-operation and competition.