Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students how to judge right or wrong and how to behave well Some say that teachers should only teach students about academic subjects Discuss both views and give your opinion

Teachers are very important in bringing up every students life. These days, it has became a growing trend to see people arguing that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to behave well, to judge what is right and what is wrong, while others think that they should only teach students academic subjects. The following paragraphs will discuss the both views of this argument.

On the one hand, people believe that teachers should help their students in deciding what is wrong and what is right, how to act to the situations, and how to be successful and polite. There are a myriad of benefits and morals values from it which everyone can gain. For example, students who became successful in life, who has been taught this morale's by teachers will be a huge role mode for others. They will bring both glory and respect to them and their teacher and the institution.

On the other hand some, some people believe that teachers should be only responsible for teaching academics to the students. In this case, students will get more time to learn things, but they will lack morale's. Those who get proper attention from their home have a chance of becoming great, but those who lack a good homely environment, will be out of balance in their life.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude the importance of teachers who help their students understand what is right and wrong so that they can behave well. In my opinion, this system is indeed too great to ignore.