Some people think that teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subjects they are best at or they are most interested in. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is mandatory for the students that they give more attention towards all subjects rather than one. however, critics believe that it is best for teenager if they more focus on subjects in which they are interested. This essay will discuss both these statements in the following paragraphs, along with my opinion in conclusion.

on the one hand, it is best for all the peoples, if they learn all the subject in school: English, physical education, computer etcetera.it is because, the students will get the more knowledge about the different kind of things, aspects and resources. As, in school numerous subjects are taught to pupils. Which leads to increase in knowledge of student. In addition to it, the understanding of every subject is compulsory for them in order to understand the conversation of other people and to communicate with other religious' people. Because of this, discrimination problem will be vanished from the nation.

On the flip side, the teenager should focus on the subject in which they are best or they are more interest in because, if the students concentrate on the few subjects rather than other then they could score good in their subject and can make their career strong and get the opportunity for the professional job. For example, if a student have interest in science field then he or she can we achieve his or her goal in the field: medical science. Which assists in choosing their dream job without any confusion.

In conclusion, according to my point of view, the students should learn all the subjects in school because, it creates more opportunity for them in the different field.