Some people think that teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subjects they are best at or they are most interested in. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is mandatory for the students that they give more attention towards all subjects rather than one. However, critics believe that it is best for teenager if they more focus on subjects in which they are interested. This essay will discuss both these statements. In my opinion the students should focus on the one subject only because of the following reasons.

on the one hand, it is best for all the pupils, if they learn all the subject in school: English, physical education, computer etcetera.it is because, the students will get more knowledge about the different kind of things, aspects and resources as, in school numerous kind of subjects are taught to pupils. Which leads to increase in knowledge of learners. In addition to it, the understanding of every subject is compulsory for them in order to understand the conversation of other people and to communicate with other religious' people. Because of this, discrimination problem would be vanishe from the nation.

On the flip side, the teenager should focus on the subject in which they are best or in which they have more interest because, if the students concentrate on the few subjects rather than the more, then they could score good in their academic subjects and can make their career strong and get the opportunity of the professional job. For example, if a student have interest in science field then he or she can achieve his or her goal in that specific field: medical science. Which assists in choosing their dream job without any confusion.

In conclusion, the students should focus on their interested subject only because, it makes them more creative and makes the students multi-talented and give them one direction in which they can make their career strong.