Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Concerning the issue of noise, people hold different views. While i agree that noise should be controlled, i would agree that we should make some noise in several special circumstances.

On the one hand, there are several reasons to explain why noise must be controlled strictly. One of them is that noise disturbs people life, as a result, they will not focus on their own work. For example, with students who are preparing for entrance exam to university, if they can not concentrate on their study, they will not do it effectively. Accordingly, their learning result will be reduced and they will get bad mark and even fail in the exam undoubtedly. Another reason is that noise also affects people health, especially senior citizen and babies. Some of them can have headache or become sleepless, other people even get serious influences about mental disease. For these reasons, noise should be restricted carefully.

On the other hand, in the light of the fact that noise is also extremely necessary in some situationd. For example, if we do not have music in the parties or the sound only people chatting and playing games, the party will be boring. In addition, noise is also needed in sport matches. The shouting and screaming of audiences or fans have a huge impact on player's spirit as an encouragement. Especially in football matches, the footballers will play better in animated atmosphere. Obviously, the apperance of the noise play an important role in people's daily life.

In summary, for the reasons mentioned above, it canbe affirmed that a noisy environment has both advantages and disadvantages. Thus, it is highly recommended that goverment and individuals should have their responsibility to handle noise in certain places.