Some people think traveling abroad is a valuable experience for young people. Others think it wastes too much time and expense. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Each country always has their own unique cultural and historical, through discovery trips the young can accumulate more knowledge of a region. While others argue that is time-consuming and costly. In my perspective, I believe that traveling has more benefits and should be encouraged.

To begin with, many people incline to spend a lot of money and their time on international tourism. Firstly, they tend to expend the amount of money for accommodation. For example, when first coming to a tourist area, they will choose expensive places such as luxury hotels, famous resorts to have the best enjoyment and convenience during their trip. Besides, the price of food at those locations is not only higher than less touristy areas but also price gouging. Secondly, it takes excessively time to move a long distance. With the selection for visiting distant areas which are far from where they live, it can even cost one or two days spending on a plane. The time in flight is wasting because the vast majority of people won't do anything except staying in their seat and sleep all the time.

Nevertheless, overseas travel creates a positive impact on adolescents. Teenagers naturally can improve their problem-solving skills. Because of problems that they can meet during the trip such as foreign languages, different culture. They have to deal with tons of difficulty to complete this journey successfully. Furthermore, traveling internationally also enhances planning skills, which means that young people need to imagine all kind of materials required to bring and prepare. Likewise, they will produce a detailed scheme about booking hotels, choosing food stores, visiting magnificent scenes.

To sum up, traveling aboard brings both positive effects and bad sides, but it help teenager obtain more precious lesson for the future life.