Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos. Others believe that there are good reasons for having zoos.

discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In recent years, zoos have become a part of controversial debate. Some people state that animals should not be confined in zoos and others believe that these places have some beneficial purposes for our society. In this essay, I will discuss whether zoos are useful or not and I also shere my opinion.

Some people have an aspect that zoos have an important duty for our society. They believe that these places can be used for many purposes. One of them is that these places are good for children's education. By visiting zoos, children can learn lots of information about animals. Another one is that zoos can be helpful to instil animal love to children. Other purpose of zoos is enterteinment. In these days, many people are using these places in order to have a good time.

However, In my opinion, no one has a right to deprive animals of their natural habitat. This such an implemention is seen as a turtore by many animal right supporters. This might be true because animals in zoos have limited areas and it restricks their motions. Moreover, It widely acknowledged that at virtually all animals are social creatures and this places directly undermine animals' social life.

It might be true that zoos can be rewarding for children. However, we can find another solution, instead of be kept animals in a restricking lands, to educate our children. For instance, today, there are many beneficial documentaries about animals' life and we can encourage our children to watch them.

Overall, although some people see zoos as a place for education or entertainment, I believe that animals rights are much more important than other factors.