Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Different views arise as to which between for the same organization in their productive life and transferring from one to another is better for an individual. Others may say that staying in one place until retirement will show one's loyalty to an institution and will lead to better benefits not only for the employees, but for their families as well in the long run. Some believe that working in different companies lead to growth and expanding their horizons.

Loyalty pays; that is what most older people used to say when it comes to work. Many elderly in my family has stayed in one place for the longest time. They had practiced their profession in one company alone since they were childless until retirement. This, according to them led to better benefits such as big amount in separation pay, better compensation along-side tenurity and a clearer picture in promotion. Though, dedication is not enough to achieve this. Still, performance and workmanship is still the basis of anything.

Stagnation, a fear that came across the minds of millennials nowadays. Opportunities are everywhere, and by opening one's mind to wider horizons, you will be able to see that you can always learn something new. In this case, from a different organization, this learning maybe in different forms. First, some institutions offer free training/ seminar which will give new information and improve one's ability that is not presented by the previously affiliated company. Qualifications are a big plus in recruitment, when mixed with experience becomes a greater advantage for an applicant to land a job that will secure a good position, salary and benefits. It is more common for employees nowadays to view their company as a stepping stone and not as a permanent work zone.

To sum up, everyone wants the same thing; a life with no worries. They say "money makes the world go around". We work not ultimately for the experience perse but with the compensation that comes along with it. Better opportunities appear anywhere and anytime and for a person to claim it, he/she must be equipped with learnings and experience. Sure loyalty pays, but I believe that anyone must be more committed to the goal he has set for himself and less for the one he is staying with today. The only constant thing in this world is change. As the world turns, we must roll with it.