Subjects such as Art, Sport and Music are being dropped from the school curriculum for subjects such as Information Technology. Many people children suffer as a result of these changes. To what extent would you support or reject the idea of moving these subjects from school curriculum?

Recent years have witnessed the upward spectrums in the exclusion of art-related subjects, raising many questions of its substantial impacts on students.Given that art-related subjects could be fraught with pitfalls, some scientific subjects such Information Technology could justify these.

On the one hand, it should be acknowledged that art-related subjects could lead to negative consequences. Specifically, these subjects are invariably associated with the excessive demand for intrinsic aptitude, creativity, and critical thinking. This suggests that individuals without these capacities coul...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.