Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do u support it or not? (Agree/Disagree)

Everyone has their own dream to become popular in the world. When thinking about this, they have to decide how they want to be and which industry they want to be popular. For example, the stars from sports and film industries are more popular in the world nowadays because of the media and corporate companies.

Being a successful star in any industry is quite complicated job due to high volume of competition. Everyone has their own talent. As long as they get chance, will prove their ability and becoming a star. The sports stars are more popular than other, due to media focus, television shows and marketing industries. Moreover,the important given by the government and other private organizations for sports and film industries are highly supported.

When youngster want to achieve something in the world, their fist think is about film industry or sports. Who is famous in that department, how they are become very famous. These are all the thinking coming to their mind and deciding their path accordingly. Considering the fact, they have to get motivated by the stars by following personality of the film stars and attitude of the sports stars. The sports stars will have aggressive mind to achieve the goal and film stars will have very good personality become popular.

My point of view,youngsters can take advantages from the stars. but should not follow them very deeply. which will lead to different direction of their life.