These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outweigh disadvantages in terms of family development?

It is irrefutable that immigration has taken mammoth dimension all over the global cosmos nowadays. Many folks leave their own nation for work in alien country and take their family with them too. I think it will be win-win situation about these and family development.

People go to other countries for settlement and this statement represent some reasons as follows. First and foremost, for some people to work in other country is like a dream so they do whatever it takes for work outside the known surrounding. What is more, some people completed their study in abroad then they get involved in that culture and take their family also over there. Lastly, for some people work in abroad is like money making machine. To instance, from my nation india numbers of people go to alien countries and cities to earn money. For an example in london because our indian currency is much week than that so people work their and earn very handsome money with less time work as compare to india along with this they take their parents and become permanent citizen over there.

On the countryside, every garden has weeds similarly it has also some downsides. Firstly, people nowadays forgetting their own culture and moral value of their tradition also. Secondly, more people go there and work there then ultimately it affect our financial aspect of our country. Finally, in some cases few people can not take whole family with their so it cause to be improper family relation. By chance they meet their family members and spend quality time with them.

To sum up, i pen down to saying that work in abroad is not bad thing to do but one should consider their family members as an important factor and spend quality time with them by returning back home and it well said that end of earth is home only.