These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them Do you think benefits of this outweigh disadvantages in terms of family development

Nowadays a great quantity of people choose to work abroad rather than work in home country. The underlie reason is working domesticly no longer generate sufficient income to support their families. Thus, some people work in foreign country and take their family with them. This practice induces contentious debate on the advantages and flaws of family development. Personally, I believe the merits outweith demerits.

The disadvantage of taking family and working abroad is that they cannot benefit from the medical walfare system. Normally, only residents are obliged the right to rigester into medicare. Whereas, visitors are excluded from walfare of medicare. People who work in abroad are visitors. Therefore, they have to pay large lump when they are examined in hospital. Whilst, they must pay more money than natives on medicine. In Australia. visitors have to pay 60 dollars for a bottle of gluecosmine. Natives only need spend 6.89 dollars for the same medicine for chemist.

On the other hand, the advantage is that visitors who are granted a work visa are capable of making much more money than in their own country. Higher hourly pay and the ratio between currency appeal visitors to work abroad. Workers on visa earn money easily. In the mean time, They live a higher standard of living, which is significantly different from the original country. For instance, food are extremely cheap in Australia that render the abundence of meals. And the bus in Australia is pleasantly comfortable, which is otterly different from China.

To recapitulate, there are dimerits and merits of working abroad and taking family to live together. I believe the advantage outweigh the advantage. Living in a foreign country enable people to experience a totally different life, which difinitely facilitate family development.