These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

A question many of us have to ask yourself whether the discrepancy between father and mother roles in ranging from work to family. I am inclined to believe that for the time being, father still needs to satisfy himself for the sacks of his own family members. Hardly can we deny that in the 21 century, women are acquired their rights in order to be equal as men, which they have never had before except raising their children.

To assess this prevailing trend, we must bring the advantages of letting a father take their responsibilities as their ancestors have done. Assuming when a man went to work on a daily basis, a woman would have a lot of free time for her children and get stuff off her chest through calling to friendships without being exhausted to solve working problematic issues. In fact, there are tons of thousands of leisure indoor activities which will help her relax after doing house chores such as playing online games, singing a favourite song or even reading a comedy novel. Not only can she make good traditional dishes for herself or family, but she can also teach her child to learn a new language that no mother who is stuck with business things can do. In addition, it has become too tricky for everyone, especially a father, to play a crucial role in motherhood.

Although so far, one can readily draw the conclusion that a father has more great chances to get a well-paid job instead of a mother, we must put the advantages of a mother chasing after her dream career into perspective before judging whether it is necessary or not. There are many troublesome phrases in a successful working path that a man has to go through but a woman does not have to in life such as persuading her partners or colleagues to cooperate without sweating. For instance, many women have never struggled to get her boss' trust or approval and made tremendous progress in the workplace. On top of that, there are learning opportunities as well as opportunities to do more networking for the women. So many doors are opened and many links are established when you are born as a female.

Taking both sides into consideration, they point me to the conclusion that this phenomenon has recently gained much attention from the social society and let us know women have their rights to go to work as men.