traditional values can be wiped out in modern life.some people think that traditional values can be ripped out because of the development of technology. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology has changed human life on earth enormously, and every human being enjoys the advantages of technology each day. Because of this tremendous growth in technology some people have a opinion that , we need not follow the traditional values, which our ancestors followed. I am completely opposing this idea, with the below mentioned arguments

To begin with,survival of human life on earth based on families. A family cannot sustain unless it follows the values such as love, faith and mutual caring. In the same way, a society will not last long if it is not follow the traditional values like honesty,faith,mutual respect, respect for elders e.t.c. There are evidences in the past ,societies did not follow values demolished because of its own citizens. Another point is ,hard working and honesty in jobs needed for the development of the nation. For example, doctors working without honesty, kindness not only milking the money of the patients but also killing them.

Moreover,one of the main difference between human beings and animals are our value based society. If members in society not follows traditional values, there will be no difference between human being and animals.The rate of crimes will increase, there will be no safety for women and children, economy will go down, people will not follow any rules and regulations. Finally, a gradual erosion of values will distruct the society entirely. The entire society is living on the faith of value system ,if it were removed, human life on earth will not last long.

To conclude,, traditional values are vtal for the normal run of the society. Hence it is not advisable to rip out these values because of the technological advancement