Universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Unlike before, the student occupation in both sexes are highly essential for development of the university. However, both have equal rights to study at any subject hence, the university should accept it. Although, I do think that it is constructive or agreable one.

To begin with, the legacy produced unique trends for both male and female, they are created by god. Firstly, persons are making family these consists of father, mother and children, on account of absence of anyone in this considered as unsuccess family. Moreover, university, school, colleges are social institutions it should be filled with both men and women. Secondly, education is an asset and university is the vital resource so both would be get equal rights. Finally, comparisons are irrelevant in such a situation owing to that the government cater to the laws to make the persons be in a right way indeed, without any untouchabilities. In addition to that, sex ius not an issue knowledges, skill, attitude and achievements are the courageous norms it included in a man.

Ostensibly, In our country lionshare of the universities witnessed as sex inequalities and they are providing very limited resources for males. For a while, in each subject department they should allocated for equal sexes, or else the males are cajoled to go with intrudence and antisocial gangs to do some cruelties. Meanwhile, one of the university in Tamilnadu which, is Scott college of arts and science here very limited seats are allotted for males so they are struggling a lot to study instead of study witnessed as drug addicters. Subsequently, some other hassles and menaces they cajoled to do their own interest. Perhaps, they are cheating with others and they will go for prostituition.

That being said, the educational resources should give the chance to study in equal number of students who are both male and females. Whilst, overwhelming of any of these sex makes the instituition like market or club.