Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Education is the basic necessity of life and every man and woman should seek knowledge in order to gain access to the path towards success. Education of an individual start from the time he comes to this world to the time he eventually leaves it.

Women have been working in every field of life along side men which shows their competency and ability in every field as men and without their full authority in the same field as men the desired success cannot be achieved. As the saying goes; "Behind every mans success their is a woman".

With the evaluation of the idea of limiting a woman's capabilities to house hold chores and the recent researches about women being more competitive and hardworking than men makes me confident that the educational bodies should give females the same number of seats as men in every subject.

For instance, some countries like pakistan and afghanistan when availed the opportunity for females to study in becoming aeroplane pilots in equal number as males, their success rate in flights was more as compare to men.

A recent study showed that the different hormones of the females body make them more sharp and intelligent than men. This shows that women are not only competitive as men but also more efficient in their work. This is one of the other supporting idea in relation to the subject.

The above reasons make me confident over the idea that female students should be given equal number of opportunity in the same subjects as men.