Universities should provide students with the skills they will require in order to succeed at their future

jobs.

How far do you agree or disagree with the above opinion?

What are some of the job skills that employers look for in new employees?

The education system are all alike around the world which shows that countries are relating eachother during deciding the education system, and most of the universities have to comply to these systems including the most famous ones. However, improving some skills rather than positive science is crucial for students too.

Most of the employers want their employees to have some certain skills such as leadership, self-confidence, keeping calm under pressure etc.. But do employees can learn these skill from somewhere especially the inexperienced ones? This is where the problem starts. Normally a person should improve him/herself during having education however, some people have problems of doing this which is normal. Not every humanbeing is able to teach his/herself. So there must be a place for these skills to be taught to these people. Universities are the best suitable place for this education. Nonetheless especially in some certain jobs, skill comes more important than the job itself.

Universities should have special section for this education which must be based on desire. No one should be forced to have these education because it may be resulted badly due to human nature. There must be some professional teachers to improve students skills which is desired by employers. Most of the time lack of leadership resulted in companies to be closed in some kind of economical crisis. Leadership is related to crisis management. If a person does not have this skill by birth then it should be taught to him/her.

In conclusion education must be done in correct places. If it is done in wrong places, eventually it will be resulted badly, and will affect the companies.