The unlimited use of cars may cause many problems. What are those problem? .In order to reduce the problem, should we discourage people to use car

Owning cars are an crucial part in our daily life. It offers many utilities to our life, and it also provides access to many far away places that could take hours to arrive on foot. However, a range of issues have been witnessed and need to be addressed.

The problems associated with frequent car use are becoming increasingly prominent to the public. Vehicles are the major sources of polution and green house gas emissions. Globle warming,acid rain and the rising sea level are caused worse by the usage of cars, which also affects the heath and well-being of people. Futhermore, traffic jam is made much worse due to the rising rate of people, who prefers to drive rather than walk or cycle. There are constant jams during rush hours. The most serious problem,however,is safety. The number of car accidents is rising every year,thus cause many deaths and casualties.

To resovle these pressing problems, some people suggest the goverment imposes a strict restriction on the use of cars,but i do not believe this is the best option because this could greatly reduce the mobility for people and crash the car industy. To solve this issue, it is clearly seen that car manufactures ought to boost the production of eco-friendly cars, which operate on solar or wind power.Also, traffic problems can be alleviate by constructing more underground tunnels and parking lots, and safety issues can be avoided by educating drivers about the dangers on the road.

To sum up, i personally think reducing the use and production of cars is a quick solution, however, improving the current infastructure is maybe a permanent cure.